Klubbfakta

NTNUI Gløshaugen
studpost 222
Høgskoleringen
7491 Trondheim

E-post: fotball-post@ntnui.no

Trøye: Grønne eller gule
Bukser: Svarte
Strømper: Gule

Arena: Gløshaugen Idrettspark
Byggeår: 2011
Mål: 100×42
Publikumskapasitet: ca 1000
Publikumsrekord: 200

STYRET:

Styret har følgende sammensetning:

Leder: Kjetil Sagen, sagen10@hotmail.com, 98686923, C-laget

Kasserer: Johan Loudon, fotball-kasserer@ntnui.no, 45850799, B-laget

Sportslig leder: Emil Tofte Røhne, emilt.rohne@gmail.com, 45276675, Samba

Info/web: Fredrik Tømte, fredrik.7@hotmail.com , 99167340, Futsal damer

Materialforvalter: Even Sandøy Nærum, evennaerum@gmail.com, A-laget

Dugnadsansvarlig: Ane Eline Halvorsen, ane_halvorsen@live.no, 41573804, Damer 7’er

Sponsoransvarlig: Hans Kristian Hofsrud, hans.hofsrud@gmail.com, 91619542, Futsal herrer

Arrangementansvarlig: Astrid Salte Wiig, astridsawiig@gmail.com, 46950104, Damer 11’er

FIKS-ansvarlig: Morten Paulsen Særen, morten.paulsen94@gmail.com, 91189329, NTNUI5

Exchange-ansvarlig: Benjoe Jeyarajah, Benjoejj@gmail.com, 7’er herrer/ Futsal 2

Styremedlem: Karoline Lorentzen, karoline_l91@hotmail.com, 98422653, Damer 7’er 2

Styremedlem: Christine Hermansen, christinenhermansen@gmail.com, 91878334, Damer 7’er 3

Styremedlem: Gina Opstad Andersen, gina.o.andersen@gmail.com, 99529827, Damer 11er 2

Footvolley-ansvarlig: Pål Fossnes, paul.fossnes@gmail.com, 97636982

 

 

Advertisements